Management Team

Imad Abdel Khaleq
Managing Director
E-mail: Ikhaleq@jicjo.com
Mustafa Dahbour
Deputy General Manager, Finance & Administration Secretary of The Board
E-mail: Mdahbour@jicjo.com
Jawad Janeb
Deputy General Manager, Technical Operations and Branches
E-mail: Jjaneb@jicjo.com
Mazen Nimri
Deputy General Manager, Life And Medical Department
E-mail: Mnimri@jicjo.com
Mutasem Al Issa
Internal Audit Manager
Bassam Abdel Rahman
Assistant General Manager
E-mail: BabdelRahman@jicjo.com
Adnan Abu-Shaqra
Assistant Genera Manager, Medical Insurance and Sales
E-mail: Aabushaqra@jicjo.com
Najeeb Anani
Assistant General Manager, Marine Department
E-mail: Nanani@jicjo.com
Alaa Abu Aysheh
Manager –Reinsurance Department
E-mail: AAbuAysheh@JICJO.com
Eyad Belbesi
Financial Department Manager
Hanan Ismail
Department Manager - Branches and Agencies
E-mail: Hismail@jicjo.com
Mohammad Al-Basiti
Fire And General Accident Department Manager
E-mail: Mbasiti@jicjo.com
Ahmad Omar
General Claims Department Manager
Wael Naserallah
Senior IT Manager
E-mail: WNaseralla@jicjo.com
Bandar AlShawa
Human Resources Manager
Raed N. Joudeh
Motor Production Department Manager
E-mail: Rjoudeh@jicjo.com
Alaa A. Abu-Alfeilat
Technical Manager – Quality Control – Motor
E-mail: AAbu-Alfeilat@jicjo.com
Eng. Emad Al-Shurbaji
Maintenance & Services Department Manager
Tariq Khawaja
Sales Department Manager